Curtin University Singapore Contact, Course Details, Admission Process 2024

Curtin University is a global university with campuses in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Dubai and Mauritius. When you join Curtin Singapore, you join an international family. Around half of students come from a country outside of Singapore, which adds a valuable dimension to your university experience, both in and out of the classroom. Curtin University is ranked in the top 1% of universities worldwide by the highly regarded Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) 2023.

Curtin University Singapore Address, Phone number, Email, Location, Online Application Form, Course Details

Address: 10 Science Park Road, The Alpha, Science Park II, Level 3, Unit 03-08, Singapore 117684

Phone number: +65 6593 8000

Email: info@curtin.edu.sg

Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 am–6 pm, Saturday- Sunday Closed

Website: https://curtin.edu.sg/

Direction: View location here

How to reach Curtin Singapore by Bus/MRT/Taxi?

By Bus:

By Metro:

For current Curtin Singapore students Contact information:

Contact area Email
Accommodation assistance accommodations@curtin.edu.sg
Academic services academic@curtin.edu.sg
Attendance support attendance@curtin.edu.sg
Admissions admissions@curtin.edu.sg
Appeals appeals@curtin.edu.sg
Career services SEE@curtin.edu.sg
Counselling services counselling@curtin.edu.sg
Assessments and Progressions assessments@curtin.edu.sg
Finance finance@curtin.edu.sg
General enquiries studentconnect@curtin.edu.sg
Graduation graduations@curtin.edu.sg
IT support itsupport@curtin.edu.sg
Library library@curtin.edu.sg
Marketing info@curtin.edu.sg
Research research@curtin.edu.sg
Student activities and events SEE@curtin.edu.sg

How to apply university at Curtin Singapore?

To apply university register here

  • Save and edit your application easily before submitting
  • Receive status updates
  • Track the progress of your application at anytime
  • Save and print your application and supporting documents

Popular Courses in Singapore

MBA in Singapore 22 colleges
BBA in Singapore 23 colleges
MIM in Singapore 21 colleges
BE/Btech in Singapore 18 colleges
MS in Singapore 12 colleges
BHM in Singapore 8 colleges
BSc in Singapore 6 colleges
MA in Singapore 3 colleges
MBBS in Singapore 2 colleges
MArch in Singapore 1 colleges

Available Course

  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
  • Study Abroad
  • Postgraduate courses
  • English language courses
  • Undergraduate courses
  • Diploma

Best Universities / Colleges in Singapore

View Top 10 Universities / Colleges in Singapore.

List of Universities / Colleges in Singapore

View the list of colleges / university in Singapore Address, Phone number, Email, Website, Fee, Course Details, Online Application Form through the above link.

Contact Curtin Singapore on Social Media

     

Is there any problem / complaint with reaching the Curtin University Singapore Address or Phone number? Please report any issues using the below comment form.

Rate your experience with the Curtin University Singapore: (click on the stars below)
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *