List of hotels accepting passengers traveling to Singapore under ATP (Air Travel Pass) approval

Check the list of hotels who are accepting the passengers traveling on short visit visa to Singapore from Australia (excluding NSW), Brunei Darussalam, China, New Zealand, Thailand, Vietnam.

Currently passengers are required to obtain or get ATP approval due to this pandemic Covid-19.

  • Passengers from the above mentioned countries can book the tickets to Singapore after obtaining ATP approval.
  • COVID-19 PCR test has to be given on arrival at the airport in Singapore.
  • Once COVID-19 PCR test has given, passengers can book a private transportation to the booked accommodation where the hotels are listed below.
  • Download and register at TraceTogether app in your mobile device.
Hotel Name Contact Person Reservation Email
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Ms Poom Samkasat Reservation@amarasanctuary.com
AMOY  Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
Andaz Singapore Max Germano stay@andaz.com
Aqueen Hotel Paya Lebar Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
Aqueen Hotel Kitchener Reservations Team reservations@aqueenhotels.com
Ascott Orchard Singapore Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
Ascott Raffles Place Singapore Estee Leong estee.leong@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
Bliss Hotel Singapore Guest Services Team Reservation@blisshotel.com.sg
Donald.htut@blisshotel.com.sg
Bright Star Hotel Pauline Seah brightstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
BudgetOne Hotel Kelvin Lim onehotel18@gmail.com
Capri by Fraser Changi City Ms Donica Lui donica.lui@capribyfraser.com
Cherryloft@Lorong10 Reservation Team lorong10@cherryloft.com
Conrad Centennial Singapore Ai Ling Chong sinci.res@conradhotels.com
D’Hotel Estee Leong/Reservations estee.leong@the-ascott.com
reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
Dorsett Singapore Elisa McCall reservation.singapore@dorsetthotels.com
Fairmont Singapore Norman Leong reservations.singapore@fairmont.com
five/6 Hotel Splendour David Wong reservations@hotelsplendour.sg
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Room Reservations res.fssingapore@fourseasons.com 
Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview Nelson Cheah reservation@fourpointssingaporeriverview.com
Fragrance Hotel – Balestier Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
Fragrance Hotel – Kovan Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
Fragrance Hotel – Oasis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
Fragrance Hotel – Rose Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
Golden Star Hotel Low Siew Voon goldenstarhotel@yahoo.com.sg
Goodwood Park Hotel Gina Tan rmresv@goodwoodparkhotel.com
Grand Hyatt Singapore Rachel Dossan forexec.sg@hyatt.com
Haising Hotel Ivy Tan hs@haising.com.sg
Harbour Ville Hotel Xueni sn@harbourvillehotel.com
Harbour Ville Hotel, Hamilton Chloe contact@harbourvillehamilton.com
Heritage Collection on Seah
Heritage Collection on Clarke Quay
Heritage Collection on Chinatown
Reservations Team sgenquiry@hapt.com
Hilton Singapore Sales Team singapore_reservations@hilton.com
Hotel 1888 Collection Chinatown Stuki stuki.lu@homes4now.com
Hotel 81 Balestier Reservation Officer ba-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Changi Reservation Officer cg-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Chinatown Reservation Officer ct-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Dickson Reservation Officer dk-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Elegance Reservation Officer el-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Fuji Reservation Officer fu-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Geylang Reservation Officer gy-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Heritage Reservation Officer hr-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Hollywood Reservation Officer hw-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Lucky Reservation Officer ly-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Kovan Reservation Officer kv-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Orchid Reservation Officer or-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Osaka Reservation Officer os-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Palace Reservation Officer pa-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Princess Reservation Officer pr-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Rochor Reservation Officer rc-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Sakura Reservation Officer sa-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Selegie Reservation Officer sg-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Star Reservation Officer st-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel 81 Tristar Reservation Officer ts-res@hotel81.com.sg
Hotel Bencoolen @ Bencoolen Street Joseph Li onlinereservation@hotelbencoolen.com
joseph@hotelbencoolen.com
Hotel Boss Duty Reservation Officer contact@hotelboss.sg
Hotel Classic by Venue Reservation Officer classic@venuehotel.sg
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
Hotel Clover 7 Hong Kong Street Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
Hotel Clover 769 North Bridge Road Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
Hotel Clover the Arts Ms Sara reservations@hotelclover.com
Hotel Fort Canning Maggie Chow maggie.chow@hfcsingapore.com
reservations@hfcsingapore.com
Hotel Fuji Mrs Ong hotelfuji.pl@gmail.com
Hotel G Singapore Reservation res@hotelgsingapore.com
Hotel Grand Central Pui Chee (Ms) accommodations@grandcentral.com.sg
Hotel Nostalgia Singapore Ms  Zubaidah – Reservation Manager reservation@hotelnostalgia.com.sg
Hotel NuVe Su Xueni xueni@hotelnuve.com
Hotel NuVe Elements Ally Elements@hotelnuve.com
Hotel NuVe Heritage Lim Wei Siong Weisiong.lim@hotelnuveheritage.com
Hotel NuVe Urbane John urbane@hotelnuve.com
Hotel Re! Pte Ltd Kevin Ng reservations@hotelre.com.sg
Hotel Royal @ Queens George Lim sales@royalqueens.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Bugis Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Imperial Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Mount Faber Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Pearl Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Sapphire Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore Selegie Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
ibis budget Singapore West Coast Phua Zhia Cee booking@gphl.com.sg
InterContinental Singapore In House reservations/Mandy Chan Sinhb-resvn@ihg.com
Mandy.chan@ihg.com
Jayleen 1918 Hotel James Chong rooms@jayleen1918.com.sg
Jayleen Clarke Quay Hotel Sarah Gason / Michelle Yap jayleenclarkequay@gmail.com
JW Marriott Singapore South Beach Angelia Lim jw.sinjw.reservations@marriotthotels.com
Lex Hotel Lorong 8 Pang Chin Fatt pangcf@harford.com.sg
lyf Funan Singapore Pearlyn Lim Pearlyn.lim@the-ascott.com
Reservations.sg@the-ascott.com
Lloyd’s Inn Kelvin/ Reservations Team KELVIN@LLOYDSINN.COM
MAIL@LLOYDSINN.COM
M Social Hotel Singapore Mr Chung Ze Xiang reservations.mss@millenniumhotels.com
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Reservations Team resvn.orchard@meritushotels.com
Marina Bay Sands Pek Chin Siong room.reservations@marinabaysands.com
Mayo Inn Latifah, Jihao, Terrance reservations@mayoinn.com
New Cathay Hotel Desmond Loh NEWCATHAYHOTELG@GMAIL.COM
New Orchid Hotel Cheong Ah Seng Neworchidhotel@hotmail.com
Oakwood Premier AMTD Singapore Reservations Team reservations.premier-singapore@oakwood.com
Oasia Hotel Downtown, Singapore Christine Lee christinelcs@fareast.com.sg
One Farrer Hotel Brian Ong reservations@onefarrer.com
Orchard Hotel Singapore Farah Viera /Aston Chan Reservations.OHS@millenniumhotels.com
Orchard Rendezvous Hotel, Singapore Kelly Lim kellylim@fareast.com.sg
Pan Pacific Singapore Judy Koh judy.koh@panpacific.com
Pan Pacific Serviced Suites Beach Road Ng Jing Jing reserve.ppssbr@panpacific.com
Park Hotel Farrer Park Andrea Chia andrea.chia@parkhotelgroup.com
Park 22 hotel Little India Guest Experience Team reservations@park22hotel.com
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Marina Bay, Singapore Grace Loo reserve.prsmb@parkroyalhotels.com
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore Mr Valent Tan valent.tan@parkroyalhotels.com
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Cayley Leong / Lynn Tan Reserve.prsin@parkroyalhotels.com
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore Deborah Ng deborah.ng@parkroyalhotels.com
Porcelain Hotel Kelvin Chew reservations@porcelainhotel.com
Q Loft Hotels@Mackenzie Mon/ Anthony reservations@qloft.com.sg
Q Loft Hotels@Bedok Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
Q Loft Hotel1929@Chinatown Anthony/ Mon reservations@qloft.com.sg
The Quay Hotel Lavender Front Desk Team info@thequaylavender.com
The Quay Hotel Singapore Front Desk Team info@thequayhotel.sg
The Quay Hotel West Coast Front Desk Team info@thequayhotelwc.com
Raffles Hotel Singapore  Kenny Tan kenny.tan@raffles.com
Ramada by Wyndham Singapore at Zhongshan Park Alicia Yew Alicia.yew@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

reservations@ramada-dayshotelssingapore.com

RedDoorz near Marine Parade Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz Plus Victoria Hotel Ang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz @ Aljunied Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz Plus @ Little India Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz @ Geylang Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz Premium @ Balestier Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RedDoorz Premium @ Serangoon Shiqi reservations-singapore@reddoorz.com
RELC International Hotel  Ben ben.tan@relc.org.sg 
Rest Bugis Hotel Stuki stuki.lu@homes4now.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Ms Janet Ooi rc.sinrz.reservations@ritzcarlton.com
RM Hotel Cindy Ng recept@rafflesmarina.com.sg
Sandpiper Hotel Jasmin reservations@sandpiperhotels.com
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore  Kwee Poh Gek Reservations.sls@shangri-la.com
Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel Reservations Team reservations@sheratonsingapore.com
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel Fai Abdullah fai.abdullah@marriotthotels.com
SO/ Singapore Penny Lim / Zoe Low penny.lim@sofitel.com
zoe.low@sofitel.com
Sofitel Singapore City Centre Lynn Ruslan Lynn.Ruslan@Sofitel.com
South East Asia Hotel Pte Ltd Reservations Team seahotel@singnet.com.sg
Strand Hotel Ivy Ong ivy@strandhotel.com.sg
ST Signature Jalan Besar Reservation Department jalanbesar.ota@stsignature.com
ST Signature Bugis Beach Reservation Department bugis2.ota@stsignature.com
Tai Hoe Hotel Larry Gay Peng Cheng Reservation@taihoehotel.com
The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore Reservations Department reservations.singapore@kempisnki.com 
The St Regis Singapore Kenta Goto Reservations.Singapore@stregis.com
The Sultan Charmaine Ong reservations@thesultan.com.sg
The Westin Singapore Zahara Sulaiman Reservations.Singapore3@westin.com
Travelodge Harbourfront Singapore Nur Faizah nur.faizah@travelodgehotels.asia
rsvn.tlhs@travelodgehotels.asia
Value Hotel Nice Reservation Officer vhn-res@valuehotel.com.sg
Value Hotel Thomson Reservation Officer vht-res@valuehotel.com.sg
Venue Hotel Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
Venue Hotel The Lily Reservation Officer contact@venuehotel.sg
Villa Samadhi Singapore Andrew Story reservations@villasamadhi.com.sg
Village Hotel Bugis Dennis Yong dennisyong@fareast.com.sg
W Singapore – Sentosa Cove Triana Sani WReservations.Singapore@whotels.com
XY Hotel Bugis Han Bin bugis_reservation@xyglobalhotel.com
YOTELAIR Singapore Changi Airport Raudah Ahmad Raudah.ahmad@yotel.com
YOTEL Singapore Orchard Road Eric Que singapore.reservations@yotel.com
York Hotel Lynn Lim / Andrew Chua lynn.lim@yorkhotel.com.sg
andrew.chua@yorkhotel.com.sg

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.